Notes for Rehearsal 03/24

Spread the word!

Hello everyone!

We are on to a new set, so please keep an eye on your inboxes to print out new music. There are 6 current pieces and another to come.
Take a look at these videos from Jessica to get a glimpse into our future:
Ride by Samuel Hazo

Elsa’s Procession by Wagner

The Inferno from the Devine Comedy by Robert Smith

Capriccio Italien by Tchaikovsky

Prelude Siciliano and Rondo by Paynter

Festive Overture by Shostakovich

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.